🍄ColorChallenge : RedMonday. 🍄Fresh Polish fly agarics!🍄

Hello friends!

Many of you are already aware that we had a short visit to Warsaw, the capital of Poland. Also you probably know my passion for mushrooms! This season you saw my collection of mushrooms in Latvia and from Germany. In Poland, we had only two full days and one of them we spent in the forest near the small town of Otwock, 30 km south of Warsaw! This walk surpassed all our expectations! Stunning air! Such diversity and abundance of mushrooms we have not met anywhere else.

I decided that I would not put all the photos in one post! I will introduce you to all these masterpieces gradually. So meet. Photoshoot of fly agarics!

Happy Monday!

Sort:  

wow like in the children's books :)

Oh my goodness honey..🍄🍄🍄
Such a beautiful photography..
Thanks for sharing my love..
Upvoted and resteemed for you..😊👌👍

They are really beautiful! I'm happy to show you this, sweetheart! 😘😗😙😚😙😘🤗🤗

It is a fly agaric , it is a dangerous fungus, causing hallucinations. Thank you @creadordelfuturo, but the photos are very beautiful and realistic :)

I'm not afraid of them! Thank you friend 😙😚😚🤗🤗🤗

Wow very nice mashroom

😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

First i thought it was artificial or something but at the end i came to know that it is real.
wow!!! this is something real beauty.

I was sure you'd like it! 😁😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗🤗

Pleasure that you guess so.

This mushroom is toxic!!
Its name is "muchomor"(Amanita rubescens Pers)
I'm very happy to hear you like polish forests :)))

Thank you, dear! I know this handsome man well! I know that it is toxic! But its beauty is excellent! I would like to stay in Otwock in the next summer! 😘😗😙🤗🤗

Wow nice color to mushrooms image. great photography.
thanks @creadordelfuturo

😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗🤗🤗

Thanks for the good post. very beautiful photo and mushrooms image.
100% LIKE AND RESTEEM

😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗🤗

amigo #resteemia at your service

'fly agarics' 1st time I have seen this. excellent photography @creadordelfuturo

ReSteemia
'UpVoted ReSteemed Commented'

Thanks a million! 😘😗😙😗😘🤗🤗🤗

@creadordelfuturo - oh my goodness, wonderful photography for red Monday color contest ma'm. Those mushrooms are beautiful Ma'm. Love your work. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗🤗

Congratulations @creadordelfuturo
MinnowsPower listed your post "ColorChallenge : RedMonday. 🍄Fresh Polish fly agarics!" as one of the top 20 posts of the day...!!!
Excellent photography of fantastic travel experience of Warsaw, Poland.

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Beautiful mushroom!!!

Thank you dear! 😍😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hey @creadordelfuturo "Red monday" with beautiful red musroom....
Wel done and perfect work my dear friend....
Cheers~~~~~

😍😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Not sure I'd call them masterpieces... But 'hey, who am I to judge :P

Really, who are you to judge! :p Do not argue with me! I tell you - these are masterpieces of nature! 😁😁😁😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

xD I am only true to but my own creation!

Congratulations @creadordelfuturo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@creadordelfuturo,
"Such diversity and abundance of mushrooms we have not met anywhere else." You are absolutely correct! Never seen such kind of mushrooms before! Wow those are amazing! Great photography of this amazing experience!
Have a nice day ahead!

Cheers~

Thank you dear!😍😍 😘😗😙😗😘😙😚🤗🤗

Oh my goodness I've never seen such a magnificent mushroom!
Those pictures don't even look real! They look like cartoon pictures.

How wonderful.

Thank you for great comment! Mushrooms are really cartoon character! 😘😗😚🤗🤗

I've never seen so much mushroom, remembering your hard work, you have traveled to Poland, thank you very much for telling us your beautiful experience.
Really Happy Monday..

Thank you for great comment! 😍😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗🤗

wow i am seeing this for the very first time wow amazing

Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗🤗

mushroom's are looking incredible great pics

Thank you dear 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗

mushroom of this quality just great you shared the best today :)

Thank you my friend 😘😗😙😚😙😗🤗🤗

nice look

😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

Wooo parece la de la casa de los nomos :) preciosas fotos

¡son como un cuento de hadas! 😘😗😙😚😙🤗🤗

I dont know much about different types of Mushrooms but I do love the shots you got of this type so cool

Thank you my dear! 😍😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Your welcome

@creadordelfuturo got you a $7.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@creadordelfuturo got you a $7.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I just hope you do not eat those 🍄🍄🍄, as we will not see the rest of the images lol

Brilliant sense of humor! are you jealous? LOL 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

loved the contrasting colour of the mushroom and the way you took pics from different angles ....those pics look so cinematic ....loved them

Thank you so much dear 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Thank you so much! It is a great honour to be on your favorites list! 😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Это же мухомор, верно? Будьте осторожней!

Спасибо, мой друг! Я не боюсь их:) 😁😘😗😙🤗🤗

Thanks for sharing :)

Yes it's fly agarics, they are very poisonous, they can not be eaten.

they really look beautiful , great shoots

wow it's awesome.. i have not seen this kind of mushrooms before, it's quit interesting
Thanks @creadordelfuturo

Great pictures 🍄🍄🍄🍄!

Nice photography. looking for photos.
upvote resteem

great appearance of agarics, i am seeing it for the first tmie, thamks for it on a steemit.

fly agarics this looks so red and fresh : D

Amazing short trip you had the pics are so amazing to watch.

Those are perfect mushrooms!!!! Great.

this is my first time I see a real red mushrooms, I thought it only existed on comic books. lol

it does look beautiful and the images are simply perfect and no wonder your passion for mushrooms seems to follow you everywhere ;)

More lovely mushrooms :)

Beautiful mushrooms , who will dare to eat such cute mushrooms. I have fallen in love with them.

It is like a piece of art!