Sort:  

This post received a 2.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @digital-gypsy! For more information, click here!

YES! Upvoted! (enough said ;) ) :D

Hej ! Thanks :) Just noticed I had a wrong header..LOL :)
How are you and the broken traveller ?? :)

But it was about Hamburg, right? I mean, that was what caught my eye, no?? :D Either way, I enjoyed the view ;) Broke traveller haha, even though sometimes he is broken too :P We are fine, went to make a bonfire, I posted about it, and I got 33 nice mosquito bites - cool huh? :P :D Enjoy your weekend! :)

yes hamburg :)

p.s. you (or Hamburg anyway!) were my inspiration for my latest post :)

hmm..did I not see it :) Will have a look again ! Like the hapiness post a lot !!

I saw this only now, weird! I hope you did indeed haha ;) (sometimes tags/mentions don't show) Thank you! I loved your comment!

This post has received a 2.23 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Nice picture i like that! Upvoted and follow your account, have a nice day, greetings from Hungary!

Hola alter Schwede!
Missing Hamburg already - but PP rulez :P

Realy Like the view of Hamburg.

Upvote, Comment & Follow me @ “https://steemit.com/@kaushal1”
&
Get updated for Crypto-Currency (BTC,ETH,XMR & etc ), GPU mining & Cloud mining.
Joining me on Cloud-mining @ “https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/q6AS0F” Use my Discount code q6AS0F for 3% off on all upgrades. (Earn from mining.)
And Join us at Telegram: “BTC & Steem Cloud Updates..”

Congratulations @digital-gypsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @digital-gypsy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!