#ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow. "In the Eyes of a Child"

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

In the eyes of a child, we can appreciate beauty at it’s best. Even these artificial yellow flowers gave joy to my little princess as we can see in the pictures. These were taken in a Mall, as she approached the display and started to get the fancy yellow flower and smell it with feelings, I immediately grab my phone and capture these happy moment. I thank God for this opportunity!

20170626_210308.jpg

20170626_210311.jpg

20170626_210312.jpg

Sort:  

Appreciation of Nature

Yes indeed, my little princess loves flowers. Thanks for your comment @kaliphah.

I love flower and now I envy enough with the little girl.

Almost every lady loves flowers, my daughter appreciate its beauty well. Thanks for your comment @viviehardika

Hahaha I made a stupid statement. Yeah, everygirl like flowers.

Hahaha! I didn’t mean something. I know many girls prefer chocolates. Hahaha

She is such a cutie pie, @foxniner!

Thank you @misskate. She really is! :)

You are very welcome!

Amazing photogrphy

Thank you @syahrulsteem11.

Brother me please post me

Lets do it!

Please like to have my sister

Wow nice post you got there

Beautiful! The innocence of a child, nothing like it!