ColorChallenge: Tuesday Orange

Dear Steemians,

I am very happy to make my entry in to the #colorchallenge
I will start with #colorchallenge Tuesday orange and these pictures are very close to my heart.
IMG-20161217-WA0010.jpg

I drew this using permanent markers. No paints! It definitely took me some time but I am glad I could come up with this. The reason this piece of work is very close to my heart is because I never sketched it on a paper. It would have given me a better idea of what it would look like. But what I finally got was completely raw and a reflection of what I felt. The small elements like 'peace', 'freedom', 'space'.. these are what one desires in life. And I am happy that I drew something that came straight from my heart.

Please have a look at this picture. I didn't have proper equipment. So, I used two small tables, a plank to place the camera on, self timer and yes, some fairy lights.
Capture.PNG
I recently discovered the #colorchallenge through @elevator09 's profile. Thank you :)

If you like my work, please don't forget to #upvote and #comment
Love!
*The original pictures in this article belong to @galaxyandbeyond *

Sort:  

Congratulations @galaxyandbeyond! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!