Colorchallenge Thursday - Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello, steemians!
This is my entry for colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.
Today is ThursdayGreen.
I want to share with you a photo from my aunt’s garden. She Likes gardening and has many beautiful flowers. Here is one of them. I don’t know its name. But it is so cute. It looks like doggy on this photo.

#Colorchallenge Thursday - Green

053.JPG

Sort:  

How is this picture worth 23.81? It is out of focus.

Different people have different poins of view

yeh like 2+2=5

beautiful flower when its like his people also yaa@griiata

Thank you:)

hopefully we can be friends in steemit

I like that picture, beautiful flower, congratulations friend, i hope you support and like you my posts!!!

Thank you)

beautiful!!!

Thank you!