You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exotic Jellyfish - ColorChallenge - Wednesday Yellow

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Glad to see you survived the aquarium visit. Now stop Googling you are ruining everyone's opportunity to pee on each other.
Seriously though you are tearing it up over here in your little hidden corner of steemit.
Wonder if I should be Steeming like this. At first glance it looks more effective than the way I am playing it.

Sort:  

No dolphins came to play, only sharks. Sadly, no whale to hook either. :(

I was curious myself, so at least now I won't feel guilty by saying "pee", "pee", "pee" when the truth is it can actually cause more inflammation. Yikes!

Path of steeming it...dilemma, dilemma. I can tell you my acct grew faster here than being "good" over there. It could be excellent growth if I was dedicated on here, but I only come on when the market condition is right and right now, it definitely is. It's usually a day or two before all is set right again, so I try to post when it is more beneficial. Others go full on out, but I just can't get myself to do it.

I do try to write something, which still takes up my time, albeit not the hours I spend over here (and for lesser earnings). I wish I could just be a sh** poster and not care one bit, but alas, must be ingrained.

I knew there was a dark side buried under all that goody two shoes exterior.😈