Color Challenge: The Light of darkness

9DEA6AED-526F-4C87-84E8-7E4684CECB0F.jpeg

I got this photo because I found it attractive

In life, we must have a light in which the guide of our way to the future.

Nowadays, the teenager is prone to any kinds of crimes where mostly of the prisoners are teenagers. The reason for all of this is ignorance why because they are lack of awareness of one’s responsibilities.

Our generation is very different from the past because education is their priority instead of going out and having fun.

Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world
( source )
We must to be knowledegable of things that surrounds us.

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Shoutout to @originalworks for appreciating my #minnowoftheweek, If you haven't able to read yet my blog of this tag feel free to click this link here, Thank you again for reading my blogs Steemians! ^^

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif