How deep eyes see us?

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I looked into the water. The reflection shimmered. And I noticed a silhouette of a girl, beautifully, with a green swimsuit, covered with sun rays. The stones in the water in a moment they became sapphires. And we found ourselves in the sea. Summer Sea Morning. With beautiful brilliant yellow sunrise. But then the picture went out. And again I stared at the water. "How deep we see our eyes." I think right away. I look around - this is reality. And sad I keep going.

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

@jezzica
Is that you??
You are really beautiful.
Falling in love

Oh, thank you! ;)