📷 #ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange "Orange Lifting Platform In Detail " By @lichtblick 😊💠😊

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hallo liebe Steemians, Hello dear Steemians

Orange Hebebühne

Hier ist mein Beitrag zur Farbherausforderung Dienstagsorange  von @kalemandra.               

Here is my contribution to colorchallenge tuesdayorange by @kalemandra.

Panasonic DMC LX-100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

Orange is one of my fav colors :)

I love orange too :-) Thanks for watching @stackin.
I really appreciate your kind support :-)

It is the perfect entry for orange color challenge. I really love it, I will try to make a 3D model of it. What do you think dear? How are my 3D designs?

Nice. You got a visit and an upvote in return :-)

Thanx a lot for your kind support.

Hallo @lichtblick, hast du die Hebebühne auch benützt? Wollte immer so ein Ding benützen um über die Häuser zu schauen :D

Hehe. Ne das war ein Glücksfund auf meinem Heimweg gestern :-)

It looks like it's the latest output master @ lichtblick

Great!! Long time, I havent seen your post and now the post is so different than previous ones. Still waiting the others with colorful flower pictures.

ich hoffe mir läuft heute auch noch was orangenes über den weg.......

Orange findet man echt gar nicht so viel. Viel Glück :-)

hab nichts gesehen...leider...

Very urban and very orange, nice one, Lichtblick !!! I am in colorchallenge today as well, with Peacefully Orange Buddha https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@irishabstainer/colorchallenge-peacefull-buddha-orange-tuesday :)

Great colors! Thanks for sharing..Peace!

nice post
I upvoted you,please lock up my post too and dont forget to upvote me
@iqbalmaulana

Cool! :)

Orange <3.voted Your photos are always so vibrant and done well in composition .
check my latest post maybe helpful to you :)

The vehicles are cool ... the colors are good too

wow amazing !!

Sad to see how it has been graffitied on but a really cool platform lift.
Great Shot @lichtblick

In Berlin everything gets tagged ;-)

That is a solid one @lichtblick Upvoted. I like such innovative machines.

very nice click random

pics are very nice @lichtblick

orange is also one of my favourite colour @lichtblick

Amazing photos!

Thanks for sharing.

This post received a 3.4% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lichtblick! For more information, click here!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment