CollorChallenge Friday: Blue Jay on A Papaya tree

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I do not remember what I was the most excited about... to take a picture of this beautiful blue jay (azulejo), or the thought of picking up a nice papaya to make a smoothie. Nothing like having fruits straight from trees.

Enjoy your weekend!

Please follow me and/or check some of my previous posts:

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@linzy13/panama-s-traditional-costume-la-pollera

https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@linzy13/colorchallenge-orange-tuesday

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@linzy13/from-south-to-north-from-east-to-west

https://steemit.com/life/@linzy13/i-never-wanted-kids-of-my-own-why-did-i-change-my-opinion

Sort:  

Some shot fantastic. We have jays in the uk 🇬🇧 they look a lot different I'm going to try a get a picture over the weekend and post it. Cheers mike

Yes please, I am very curious. Jays here in US are different from Panamanian ones also. Thanks for the comment!

I will definitely try I sometimes get them on the feeder. I did get some nice pictures of goldfinches I posted them 3-4 days ago and woodpeckers if you find the time you might like them. Thank you for your reply cheers mike

I love your picture! So natural its beautiful! Papaya is my favorite fruit your lucky to have a tree!

I do not :(, my parents have trees and I do miss them. Thanks for checking my picture. Have a great day!

Thank you, I actually listened to the whole thing and surprisingly I liked it even though is not my type of music. Have a great day!

Congratulations @linzy13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gorgeous! Your picture is awesome too. ;-)

Thank you! you are very kind :)

👍😁