I love my job!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Sunday is almost over and I dont wanna miss or end this day without sharing my entry for the #colorchallenge Sunday Purple.

I took this shot when I celebrated my 9th year with my company. Started with a pool party and had this "after-party party" in one of the clubs here in Cebu, Philippines (ICON). Working for nine years just for one company/employer wasn't really that easy but I'm proud to say I survived! Had my ups and downs, challenges, difficulty with people management, etc. but here I am, will even celebrate my 10th year next month!

What a journey but I'm happy. Just takes hardwork, discipline, determination, maturity and knowing your exact RTW (reason to work) to last this long in the BPO industry. Here's the highlight of my 9th year! Congrats to me!

IMG_5651.PNG

Happy Sunday everyone and thanks for droppin' by! :)

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 3/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 10:32:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 112.15/200.00
Total Photos: 19
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing post! No job is easy, we need to appreciate what we have now :)

I agree. Let's see after 10yrs. :)

That's great to hear!