Weekly Color Challenge: Wayback Wednesday (Shades of Red/day)

Hola dearest Steemians! 👋
Howdy? I hope you're doing great and everything's fine,out there. 😊

So here's my entry for the #colorchallenge for Day 3.

Screenshot_2018-02-21-08-25-13.png

📷 12.03.17

This photo was taken when I attended a Christmas beach party at Vistamar Beach Resort Country Club located in Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu.
As for me, the motif is pretty decent style.
It has a lovely beach front.

That's my entry for now. Gracias. 😊
Dios te bendiga todo el tiempo. (God bless you all the time).🙏😇

Warm regards,

I.ntimate M.use💙

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariaisabelencia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!