You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge Sundaypurple - Gynura Violetta - Photos without filters. Natural colors.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hey @wordsword, use the herbarium tag as you see fit. It's open to everybody's contributions. I am personally working on some medicinal plants and mushrooms, as these are my main interests. You take original, quality photographs and that's awesome! I also appreciated that you included the plant's scientific name. Maybe some people will be able to add some facts about the plants you share and this is how I believe we will be able to build this herbarium. Thank you for your interest, I saw that you shared contributions, this made me very happy :)

Sort:  

O.k.I will do that. It's a small effort to add the tag.
Thank you for your reply. :)