ColorChallenge!!! 🍊Orange Tuesday! 🍊Chilling at Red Canyon, Australian Desert!

Hi everyone! i share a beautiful picture of me at the Red Canyon on my Australian Desert Trip. This place is definitely a MUST GO place if you are planning to visit Uluru Rock or Kata Tjuta.

I wish you all a great week!

uluru.jpg

Travelling Independent CryptoArtist

🎶🎵Sharing my music all around the world! 🎵🎶

FOLLOW ME ON

Spotify
Facebook
Steemit
Instagram

SUPPORT ME BUYING MY EP ON BANDCAMP

Sort:  

Erde ist wunderbar. Bello questo mondo. Buena foto amigo.

That looks amazing! Uluru rock is definitely still on my bucket list :)

Beautiful, I've always wanted to travel to Australia!

nature is amazing

Flagged for spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @onealfa categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Want to delegate to Steem Blockchain Moderation? Here are some handy links!

50 SP,100 SP,500 SP,1000 SP