Colorchallenge: Wednesdayyellow

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

My entry for #Wednesdayyellow created by @kalemandra, I'm getting into the swing of this colour challenge thank you @molometer for introducing me to this fun challenge.

Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky Blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

At the age of 17 I moved to South Africa with my parents, I lived there until the age of 22 when I left for Qatar. Since living there my home has always been sprinkled with little African accents. I hope you like my long necked yellow friend. IMG_0282.JPG

Sort:  

This is spot on @nataliemk you could also add the #travel and #life tags too for more exposure.
You are rockin it
That's a looooong neck lol

Congratulations @nataliemk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!