πŸ“· ColorChallenge πŸ“· - FridaySkyBLUE (Maldives)🍸🌈🍸

in #colorchallenge β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

bled35805.JPG

Beach at Chaaya Reef Ellaidhoo

(Ari Atol, Maldives)

Gear: Pentax K100D + kit lens 18-55mm.

This picture taken by @onealfa on Dec 1, 2008
If you like it, check my blog @onealfa . There are some more ...

Sort: Β 

Good place for holiday. Just sit on the beach and relax

Sit on a beach ??? Sit?

No way !!!

Swim 2-3-4 hours non-stop, and swim around an ENTIRE Island, while snorkeling !

That was what happen to be really charming on me !

Island is only about 60 by 80 meters in size ! (I may be wrong, maybe a few meters more. But it is TINY)

Really beautiful view
@inok

Maldives are amazing, definitely want to go there some day! Awesome picture.

This post received a 2.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vinceheisenberg! For more information, click here!

Major throwback this must be the best pic in today's Steemit color challenge

The blue color is due to chemiluminescence, while the visible yellow color is due to radiative emission from hot soot particles. beautiful capture loved your post

Woooow 😍 Seems like a place to be! Will follow you for more @lavitaebella

That's beautiful thanks for sharing.

Oh Lord my God, when I in awesome wonder. Consider all the world your hands have made. I see the stars, I hear the roaring thunder. Your power throughout the universe display.

Then sings my soul, my savior GOD to you. How great you are, how great you are. Then sings my soul my Savior GOD to you, how great you are. how great you are.

When through the woods, and forest gladsome wonder, and hear the birds sing sweetly on the tree. when I look down from lofty mountain grandeur, and
hear the brooks and feel the gentle breeze.

How GREAT is the works of YAWEH.

Wow...that is awesome..
It is more colorful pic....
Wonderful and creative photograpy from @onealfa
Wel done wel done wel done...
Superb work..
Cheers!..

Holy moly! If that isn't a reason to book a flight right away, I don't know of one! I thought I had some amazing blue shots- but this one just took my breath away! Maldives just got bumped up on my list of must sees ;)
Thanks for sharing!
XO

Old but gold :) Beautiful picture!
I hope I will go there, sometime.

What I would give to go there right now. Great picture @onealfa

This post received a 2.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @onealfa! For more information, click here!

unbelevable wonder full photo u and ur Pentax K100D + kit lens 18-55mm..are great sir

it is the best and most beautifull photo from u all photos its ur great photography @onealfa sir

Wow, great shot. Did you edit or is that the colour you saw on the day?

I made a slight edition - a bit increased contrast and color saturation

Thanks, hope to get there one day!

It's very beautifulπŸ€½β€πŸ„β€β™‚οΈπŸ„β€β™€οΈπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸŽ£πŸ€ΈπŸš΄β€β™€οΈπŸš΄β€β™‚οΈ

Heaven.... Awesome photo, I love those colours!

such an awesome photo..makes me want to jump in for a nice dip.

Awesome picture! I got a pentax camera too and I 'd like too see more :)

I am Groot! :D

Nice picture ...

Oh wow, great shot @onealfa! Winter here, I'd rather be there..

Beautiful area!

Beautiful picture. like your all post. love it.

Woow colorful pic man, the blue is awesome there

This is the best place to relax and enjoy stress-free time!

Is the kit lense a polarizer? It looks like you used a polarizer, that's how you get the rich blues, which I personally love

No, not using polarizer. Just a plain , rather cheap zoom lens, as a kit to the cam body when I purchased it.

Vote

Wonderful place.

am so happy that you joined the daily color challenge

Maldives is really beautiful. I wish to visit there

I like your post @onealfa. Im from Aceh. @bukharisulaiman