Monday Colorchallenge - Red - Colour processed Winged Victory in Jacksonville, Florida

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I have been wanting to post this picture for some time now but finally found a good way to use it. I think the red in the picture makes for a perfect colour challenge photograph. The processing of the photograph adds a lot of character to the picture.

I have already made a few posts about this statue as well as given a history and information about it. It is one of my favourite things to photograph here in Jacksonville. I hope you enjoy this post and the others.

Don't forget to check out my prior posts as well! I appreciate any and all likes, comments & resteems. Have a fabulous day my Steemit family! ❤️

#red #monday #wwI #worldwarone #statue #jacksonville #florida #wingedvictory #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Very historical statue, thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and upvote and resteem your post to more than 1150 my follower, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

Thanks @ozhiya very interesting post maybe I should learn a lot from mr.ozhiya

I really enjoy your post, red is a beautiful color,

a dove and the warrior, nice combination...

You just planted 0.81 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ahley

We have planted already 5260.36 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20713.79
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Pretty cool one ozhiya

very good post, I really enjoy it, and thank you for sharing.

Well the pic looks quite a masterpiece within it self

post tingan you are very impressed kawan.saya like your pagungbyg post.l upvote and resteem your post my friend

Hahhah.. Semoga cpat ya

hello my good friend @ozhiya how are you.? beautiful post with interesting color saua always enjoy every post you friend and your post it always make me amazed at you

Very very nice,, success always @ozhiya

Beauty+knowledge in a single blog.
I checked the blogs you mentioned here and find out about the winged victory. This was something new for me.
The red colour made the picture more beautiful and it's obviously perfect for colour challenge my dear @ozhiya

Looking at this still image makes me wish a motion camera would rotate around the winged victory statue. Can hear the music in this pic.