A week before it started to snow. #ColorChallenge - Thursday Green

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I'm originally from California, so living in upstate New York was incredibly challenging in the winter.

I remember I was driving to Saratoga Springs from Clifton Park for my midnight shift in a snow storm and it was not my best moments. The car does a funny fishtail thing when the tires are almost completely submerged in snow.

I panicked and wheeeeeee. My car fell into a huge hole of powder snow.

This was the good part of New York life before it snowed.

I loved wandering around the Adirondack mountains. Nature galore was up here and I had so much to experience while parts of student life was extremely peaceful.

I rolled in the grass and decided to take this photo with my Nikon D40.

PSX_20180628_213554.jpg
Border.png
This is my entry for #colorchallenge Thursday Green. #colorchallenge is a contest initiated by @kalemandra.

Have a greentastic day :)

footer

Border.png

Sort:  

I love your blog

Thank you loving my blog 😁😍