Sort:  

I was expecting to see something very greeny but this is extraordinary! Nice photograph!

oww ...evoking abstract tables .. this fantastic image is like a fairy tale ... an unreal scenic scene!
what beautiful colors have and a wonderful composition. It's like a picture from the world of dreams. hallucination reminiscent of beautiful things! I really congratulate you. Successful shooting and editing. It's a great pleasure to watch your successes. I hope you will have a chance to look into my work! thank you

This photo is amazing!

WOW from the headline I expected the forest or garden or something, but THIS shot is amazing. Totally unexpected.

Awesome photo! Puerto Rico is beautiful...

Yeah, really awesome, I like your crypto name. ✌ Followed

very nice Mr king

Attractive shot taken @sean-king,

Nice selection for your entry in #colorchallenge contest today theme #thursdaygreen.

Appreciations for your Support and work here. "Stay Blessed"

Really wonderful and nature at it's best. I want to give this picture a name as "Rainbow Sea". Thanks for sharing this eye-catching and breathtaking picture.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Awesome shot @sean-king
Your country is so beautiful
I wish i could travel there ☺☺☺ @sean-king
Which camera do u have ???
OcjjTGk6aQe0DFQGroplGA_r.jpg
I have created a post on you about live text editing kindly view it here is the link and dont mind it

https://steemit.com/sean-king/@bitcoinist/sean-king-chalk-colourfull-editing

A wonderful painting made of nature

very beautiful photo I like it

Astonishing photography.Green and blue both are primary colors and you put both in one piture.
Upvoted and resteemed

What a lovely photography dear thanks for sharing with us your lovely post dear @sean-king

This is great photography
Thanks @sean-king
Have a great day
@UPVOTE and @REESTEMED

Wawww amazing
very beautiful colors,

Very nice view @sean-king.

Excellent your photography really Outstanding photography.

Oh well... the colour combinations are perfect.
Photo contrast and light exposures too are given perfect details. Nice work

Love it Sean. Looks dreamlike :)

Wow.. amazing photography thanks for sharing this post carry one...

Man!! This is simply breathtaking and beautiful!!

How did you achieve this? What did you use for the effects and what's your camera make and model?

I'll be expecting your reply soon.

It is an authentic & great photo that I ever seen.It is also the beauty of nature for any country.Thanks for your activity.I expect you become a great photographer.I will wait for your upcoming post.
I always visit your site.
Thanks #sean-king.
@Resteem ,upvote & follow has done.

Is it real ? @sean-king

I think this is a coloring, my friend :)

Yes, it's real. I applied an HDR filter is all.

Oh !!!! Amazing. Wonderful Thursday Green.
This is great photography
Thanks @sean-king
Have a great day

Really beautiful beach and scenery... I like the tones of blue in the picture... And clouds looks beautiful too...nice composition and colours..
I think you like my last picture of you have time to look..
Congrats and have nice day...!

Great editing but I'm sure it was naturally beautiful. Colors are great, you can't tell where the rocks end and the sea starts.
It must be great to live in such a beautiful place, envy you :)

Thank you! I applied and HDR filter and fell in love with the result.

Thank you for the answer, HDR filter always help but never as beautiful as this one. Thank you for your suport so far, made me really happy. I posted a introduction post and tried to explain myself a little, I'd be happy if you check it out

Wonderful photography Mr. king.

The colour is powerful and beautiful

WOW! Was this twilight time? The lighting almost makes this look like a painting? I'd say you caught this one damn near perfect brother! The spot of light over the water with the darkened sky.... perfect.

Thank you. I applied an HDR filter which is why is has a bit of a surreal look.

Ahhh! That's a pretty nifty filter! It really makes a very kool photo. Thank you for enlightening me on the "how to". Now I know.

@sean-king amazing pic... I love photography. You should see my pictures:
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@mokluc/macro-photography-animal
I look forward to see more of your work.

Very cool! Do you guys swim in the sea every morning?

that is beautiful i would like to go there and visit someday!

This is stunning, such an awesome pocket of light! Following :)

Candina Reef, Puerto Rico is such a beautiful place to behold, your photos revolve around nature and life, it's so sweet how you do this with your wife, @steemed-open. Your collaboration is wow. Much love

ıt looks like magical... Icant' stop myself commenting on your posts! I really loved your work and started following you... I'm a travel blogger and vlogger also a ballroom dancer just joined the steemit community few days ago... started following you by the way... I will be happy also ıf you can follow me... I'm trying to maintain connections with good quality content owners. and I'm trying to do the same. I'll be happy If you can support me (ofcourse if you really like my work)... :)