COLORCHALLENGE | Tuesday Orange |Cheesy Fries- Ulogs

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Tuesday orange,

The sky is crying out loud, Gloomy & windy day and rain is pouring hard.

To brigthen my day some cheese fries for some snacks.

20180616_162746.jpg

My day today is a bit sad, Been waiting for hours here in the hospital for my turn for my monthly check up. I have this Tinnitus for years & it's been bothering me for days because the ringing has been so loud.

For the past few days the ringing in my ears became so loud and been experiencing vertigo too.

To easen up my mood since i don't understand how i feel, I dont want to be in a place where there is no music so that i couldn't hear the ringing sound in my ear.

So when i saw this potato corner stall, I rushed myself & bought some large size & to pair with my cheesy fries a grande size of cuppacino frap.

In the end i realized, Even how hard life is there still light in the middle of the journey.