Greenthursday and Come back to me by Christel Alsos.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

9E3146BF-C413-47C5-81F5-D1CAF9B81021.jpeg

Shot these pictures last saturday on our visit to my mothers cabin in Ullsfjord. It was quite spectacular when most of the morning fog vanished, revealing my favourite landscape in all its beauty. Look at the turquoise sea colour.

A54268B3-B96D-45FE-9FB1-28518E5BE115.jpeg

Today I want to share a song by a norwegian singer Christel Alsos. One of the best voices I have ever heard.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Daniel

Sort:  

Excellent that was to checkout the views are just amazing can't describe in words :)

so beautiful, feel peaceful as well

Amazing pictures especially the first one)

Hello @solbadans i am so glad to see you again,you always makes me happy with wonderful pictures.

Oh my god!Surreal beauty!

I recently heard this song of hers.

Maybe you'll like it too, Daniel!
And your photos are great. Your mother, @solbadan lives in a wonderful place.

Really beautiful sky and around green-nature (amazing place/area)!
Excellent click by @solbadans,,,you're great photographer,,,thanks for this #original content!

Wow! such a wonderful ColorChallenge photography and very nice nature. Really your photography is awesome. I like it " thank you for sharing with us

Green-trees, cloudy-mountain and white/blue sky looks awesome!
So beautiful place/island,,, Have good day,,, Photography on!

thanks for #original-content-photography

Wow. Its wonderful photo dear. I wish you have a great saturday. Mountains, water, greener, blue sky everything is perfect. 👌

Yup its really beautifull.
I like this landscape i wanna go there.

I have word shortage to explain yiur photography. What a suplended view. Amazing dear. The water, blue sky, greent trees, cloudy mountain. This is real natural beauty gifted by God. Wow great dear

Beautiful nature with colorful charm that is so fascinating,great photography my friend,@solbadans

You always took stunning photography. You try to capture the nature beauty. You focuse is not to make photo beauty with camera or editing. You capture real beauty of nature. This is so beautiful combination of mountain watwr cloudy sky and greenery. What an awesome entery.

According to me, that's amazing and extraordinary island,,, All cradit goes to @solbadans for excellent click/photography

Many thanks to the creator for the creator that created the nature very beautiful...nice photo friend

absolutely right friend

Very beautiful nature scene ..i like it your photography..📷📷📷

@solbadans amazing photo captured to your last saturday visit. And even a great song. You really have good choices.

Amazing photography and very nice article.

The green trees and the blue sky are looking great. It looks a pleasant weather over there. I hope you are enjoying this beautiful place with the song.

Look at the clouds, they look very near. Marvelous photography @solbadans

His photography is very fantasy!

awesome colorful photography

What a wonderful pictures @solbadans,thanks for making my day so beautiful.

Loving these images thank you @solbadans for your lovely photography.

Nicely captured. It is looking just awesome. Nothing to say about the beauty. I appreciate your job.