ColorChallenge - Thursday Green - Emerald Lake #2

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

DSC03159.jpg

Emerald Lake is breathtaking and be sure to hike around the lake. It is one of my favorite spots in the Canadian Rockies. It is about 60 minutes drive from Lake Louise.

Carl Zeiss 85mm (len: made in West Germany, 1980)

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Dear @steemfuzzy I just wanna say thank you very very much for depositing 0.001 STEEM to my account. My mom will be so proud if she understood. Much love homez. I really appreciate it stunner!!

How beautiful. The colors of water, mountains, forests are incredible.

This is gorgeous! I needed to see something beautiful today. Thanks, @steemfuzzy!

Thank you for dropping by! @sarahdandridge

We've seen it on a road trip to visit our daughter in Alberta , the picture is breathtaking, but truly when you actually see it, the colours are so vivid , the picture actually can't do it justice

Wowwww...so relaxing! I love seeing photos of wonderful sceneries like that..

Thank you @sarahdandridge

You captured it so beautifully. Thought at first it was a drawing at first glance. Did u do some filter?

wow, this is real? its not photoshop? It have to be a pleasure to see it by yourself! Enjoy every moment ;)

It is real. I don't even know how to use photoshop. Thanks @liltammy

Is beautiful the lake...good photography @steemfuzzy

Beautiful! I must plan to visit here on one of my next trips to Canada!

It IS breathtaking!

Beautiful photography of amazing lake

Beautiful lake @steemfuzzy
Ini like this picture 👍

I have done as you asked, thank you.

thank ya for depositing 0.001 his please in vote have me @muhammadnasir

Beautiful photo I go fishing all the time

very amazing motivation I want the same way you thank you for the time to me.

Woooww... Is beautiful

Hard to believe that this is real. The color of the water is amazing along with the nice view of the mountains. @steemfuzzyIMG_0810.GIF

Thank you for the STEEM Power! deffinitely following and upvoting your posts!

omg....
i like this pic so much. wanna be there. what a place. so amazing
thank you @steemfuzzy

@steemfuzzy Thanks for the 0,001 Steem. You ask me to follow you and vote you up - I did. 😃👍. Could you also vote me up? Thanks! 😃✌️

interesting post, really amazing @ scenery, beautiful ,, beautiful, I want to go there holiday

Wow what a beautiful paradise! The water is clear as the sky. Thanks for sharing hope you have time to visit my blog. Thank you so much!

Wow
I can say, Its heaven on earth

Expecting upvote

Beautiful lake whoever would be fascinated to see the natural beauty that is still natural

Nice men

such a nice photography
hoping to see more beautiful post in future

buena publicacion me gusta felicidades

Wish to travel here.
Thanks @steemfuzzy for sharing such a nice photography.

Beautiful I'm following and sharing!

This post has received gratitude of 3.33 % from @appreciator thanks to: @steemfuzzy.

Me encantaaaa:$

wow, amazing place. thanks @steemfuzzy

Gorgeous! I grew up close to Canada. Visiting the Canadian Rockies would be amazing!

@steemfuzzy
A spectacular photograph, with vibrant colors and sharpness. Congratulations. Thanks for posting. Upvoted and followed

beautiful, without words @steemfuzzy

The colors are so vivid in this pic. They pop.

Beautiful lake. This is a great creation of God. So lucky you can visit and capture it through photos. You are a great photographer.

It's beautiful natural. I follow & vote done.

You have a great eye! The exposure of this photo is perfect!

Did you take this photo by yourself?? It looks like a masterpiece painting!!incredible!

There are 4 pages
Pages