| wednesday • yellow | P E S E C A

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

cat.jpg

Sometimes I wonder if she is even real.

Tiny human stuck in a cat body.

A motherly figure, warm hearted and affectionate and when she purrs, she fills the entire room with pure love and contentment.

9.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @szuri,
I mentioned your post in my 4th curation attempt. I would be very happy if you could check it out here and let me know what you think :D

Cool Calico!

Thank you @demostene. Calico cats are the best!

Amazing eyes! Beautiful being.

Thank you @adrianv! She is my pride and joy

Her eyes have dreamy feel~

Indeed! Thank you for stopping by @lazynugu!

Royal!

High life, always wearing a fur coat!

Congratulations @szuri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love her eyes... they are like windows to her soul.

She's sweet and she's also a bit yellow, on her parts. Thinking of yellow, people usually go to lemons, which are bitter. My mind goes to this adorable creature and it's sweet. Thank you for changing one of the important colour associations in my mind. @szuri

Grandparents always have their way with stories @pricadrian98.

ahhh i love those patterns :D and those gorgeous green eyes.
awesome photo, cats are such weird cool creatures