Color Challenge Monday Red: Sand Key Park

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Recently I went to Sand Key Park for a little R&R by myself. I really enjoy things like the beach, nature, adventures….and when I can roll them all into one it’s even better!

It was very early in the season so the lifeguards weren’t actually on duty yet.

Red-0057.jpg

Red-0086.jpg

Red-0089.jpg

Sand Key Park is one of those lesser known Florida treasures. It is right over the bridge past the busy, bustling Clearwater beach. The atmosphere is less party, more relaxed. It’s a great place to go when you want to soak up some sun alone and recharge or take your kids to a less crowded area.

I’ve posted some of my own self-care time from this same visit here:
https://steemit.com/photography/@unicornquiffe/adventure-the-beach

Have you been to any beaches lately? Please comment below. This Sassy Gal Adventurer is always looking for great recommendations!

To see more of my posts and adventures please follow me!

Photos captured with a Canon EOS T3 Rebel using a 28-135mm lens.
(no editing)

All rights reserved. ©2018.

Sort:  

Congratulations @unicornquiffe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...