Yours roots color everywhere Venezuela. My first Post.

in #colors6 years ago (edited)

Leaving Venezuela behind to move to another country is not easy, in my case i moved to Mexico (Mexico city), is a country full of good oportunities and great potencial.

Venezuela its a Great country with beautiful beaches, amazing womans and a very particular humor sense between people, here in Mexico i have found people with great characteristics and of course a humor sense different from Venezuela but with the same spark. Both countries are gorgeous, Mexico also have a Great beaches and beautiful womans (believe me i have a mexican girlfriend), i can call home both but always thinking in my lovely motherland.

Here in Mexico as Venezuela people are so warm, always giving you a hug, a hand shake, calling " mi casa es tu casa " , inviting you to drink " tequila ", i have found good friends as my friends in my land.

But always seening the color of my Venezuela everywhere.

2018-01-25 09.52.55 1.jpg