Sort:  

Those Christmas trees are very cheaply made. If you were to look close in real life its life the needles are almost like some kind of tough paper. They are overpriced for cheap junk. That tall one in the back is hundreds of dollars.

heck that is a lot of money for a naff xmas tree , but people will still buy them though !

All I'm going to do is get a few gifts. I got a free Christmas tree. Somebody set it out for trash pick up. Nothing was wrong with it. Upper middle- class people for ya.

nice , free is good sometimes !! I have done xmas presents already , now I just need our son's long list and then done , do you go to your family at that time x

I rarely see my family. I don't have close family near. They live far away. I bought a bunch of gifts and shipped it to them.
I need to start shopping for gifts soon myself.

I don't see my family often even though we live in the same city ! usually see them at birthdays etc , I suppose work etc gets in way , but we text each other , do you miss your family ?

I miss my aunt mostly. A lot of my family are overachievers, I'm over here as the black sheep.