Handmade Dream Catcher

This one is called 'I mustache a dream...' and is designed using colour and crystal therapy, to enhance adventure, and grow opportunities in ones life.

_20180814_202048.JPG

Intro

I am soon to be releasing my new business, which sells bespoke dreamcatchers.

'I mustache a dream'

Here is the first commisioned piece made for my friend who has since launced her own art business.

Inspired by colonel mustard, an icon of confidence and adventure.

I chose the greens and blues to represent the start of her adventure. Green is a great colour for growth and a great colour for adventure. Blues are good for confidence and opportunities.

Combined with the added crystals, blue howlite and aventurine, this catcher will not only catch dreams but will help people to manifest magic into thier lives.

In the attached wish bottle, there is a note to send off to the universe.

Please note:

These dream catchers are for entertainment and decorative purposes only. I cannot guarantee your dreams will come true, but I can try my hardest to work with my beliefs in colour, crystals and the law of attraction to manifest positivity into your life.