Back In Steemit

in #comeback4 years ago (edited)

jrf7evwj1s.jpg

After long time, I am back! There's a lot happened in my life and for sure a lot happened in Steemit that I missed. What's new in here? Is my friends here still active? Or they take a break and managed their own life as well?

May the Steemit world welcome me back for my homecoming! Lols. I missed all the updates here.

I will do my best to be active here again for me not to miss what's happening in here. Also, you will not miss the recent updates in my life.

Hope this time I will be here more often. Hope to post once a day. Wish me a good journey here again in Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome back to Steemit! It's nice to see that another person has decided to make a comeback. :) I haven't been on here for a long time as well so it's interesting to see that there are some changes.

How long were you away from Steemit?

Thank you for the welcome. Almost a year I am away. Hehehe

That's quite long. I've been away for about 2 years lol

Oi! Welcome back! 😘😘😘

Hehe. Thank you thank you 😘

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem