Back on Track... working on my Comic “The Last Pick-Up Artist #2“

in #comic6 years ago (edited)

IIMG_20180612_173149_458.jpg

It is though to follow your calling and dreams in todays world. We are molded so hardcore by our parents and society to fit in,.... instead we should stand out and be allowed to be our true selves.

It's the same as an Comic Artist, and Artist in general. We get told what we should and shouldn't do with our time, and how we shoupd earn our money.
When I had the dream in fall of 2013, to become a Comic Writer/Artist I had no Idea how though it would be... and what it takes to be, whatund I, wanted to be.

It's a struggle to get good and fast... and conistent.
To get the Money in, to get theund jobs you resonate with...yep, fisrt world, problems, but I'm trying to help myself, and others with my work.

IMG_20180519_190044.jpg

I'm back to steam,
And I will share with you in the followings weeks, months and years everything that I had to overcome, so you can lead a happier and truthfull life.

Till soon Space Cowboys!