You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Should I "Get My Geek On" Tomorrow?

in #comics6 years ago

@gvand has a point! Id go with WW even though I am not particularly a fan of the show runners. Id opt for that....or you can do that during the day and then go see Deadpool at night!

Sort:  

I have the body of an 87 year old man! If I walk that con floor first it'll be time for an Ensure and a nap!

Oh dude....I can't hang the way I used to. 15 straight sdcc's. I used to be a stud. Carrying shit all day long, on your feet for 18 hours a day, getting no sleep. Now I have to eat bananas for potassium so I don't get leg cramps. Getting massages on the regular. I am 38 and feel like I'm almost dead.

LOL! If you feel that way now... God help you when you hit 50! Speaking from experience here. In fact, 50 wasn't when my body started "feeling" old, it was 51. :D

So much to look forward to!!! Lol.

Lol! Same age. I recall in some middle school health class being taught we all have more than one “age.” There’s chronological, mental, and physical ages.
So I always tell people I’m chronologically 38, mentally 12, and physically 87. 👱‍♂️👦👴

It's like we are twins....

LOL! I knew it!!!