You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Goal Post... 2020 Edition

in #comics4 years ago

This is always a fun experiment, @bryan-imhoff looking back at old writings, it is a form of time travel that really can help with Current goals and TRY any way to get to a better future.

well done on finishing the comic, I'm so out of the loop, I'll have to try and find that post? Also, I'm not sure if it's just on my end, but your images aren't appearing on my end, just the image link writing?

My own Hive goals are simply to try and plug back into what my Steemit goals were and that was to 'try to recapture the joy of mid 2000's blogging' and in so help to keep me on my daily Art track. I'm really trying to get back to my more strict art schedule and I've no excuse now that we are pretty much always 'at home'.

Here is to a better version of 'steem' and a better 'new normal' eh?

Sort:  

Hmm. Interesting on the images. I'm not seeing that on my end. I know images have been a little unstable as they've been transitioning everything to a Hive dedicated image server to not rely on the Steemit run alternative. Perhaps it's temporary.

I'm really trying to settle into a better art routine myself. My schedule isn't very different even in all the strangeness. Part of me would like a good quarantine... but I'm grateful to be consistently employed as well!