You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeviantArt Is the Real MVP

in #comics6 years ago

Amazing, and I'm trying to catch up with everyone today. I like seeing your layout to inking, always gives perspective to we other dabblers in art.

I only started a devianart page last month. I sort of knew it existed but just never knew much about it. And to be honest I started the page and forgot about it until now. However, your post has made me think, I should put it in my que of daily things to look at at least.

I'm glad to see you are busy as well, makes me feel better, I guess busy-ness, like misery, loves company ;)

Sort:  

Thank you!! I think Devianart has really shaped up over the years. It's always good to get your artwork on as many platforms as you can but I also forget about it quite often. I update it every now and again but it's not one of my priorities. I just mostly use the site for the job forum.