You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Creation Update #28; The Baltimore Comic-Con 2019 Event Recap!

in #comics5 years ago (edited)

20-25 is already quite a lot. With my current schedule, I'm currently at 3 hours of drawing per week. More or less half an hour per day. Ridiculously low, I know!

Soon I'll be taking the train instead of the car. This new line opens in December in my area. So that will 3 hours of drawing per day! This is gonna be a great push for me. And the opportunity to finish Shades Of Men in the best conditions!

I hope one day, we can just visualize the page in our mind and create that layer in Photoshop directly. We spend way too much time on those adventures. I guess it's part of the fun!

Sort:  

The struggle is real! I hope that train commute really works out well!