Sort:  

Appreciate it my friend. Yeah, Wait until ya see some of the others!

Look forward to it! I was checking out Comic Art Fans like you mentioned before. Found they have a YouTube channel and do a 'dualing dealers' show. That was pretty entertaining.

Yeah they do it each week. It’s on new comic day so I work and usually can’t check it out. 😞

Here’s my gallery there. Still lots to upload but just incase you wanted to prep it out. You should join and post yours!

https://www.comicartfans.com/gallerydetail.asp?gcat=120880

Your collection dwarfs mine haha. It is pretty awesome. May join if I can get some better pictures. I used to have an A3 scanner, maybe I can find it... Was going to draw my own comic at one time. Ended up going on the unfinished project pile. No clue what I did with the scanner at this point. 😅

Eh…we all look at someone else’s collection and drool. I do it daily. Part of what keeps me going. Lol

I just take crappy phone pics to show on there. No need to have it scanned although it is a nicer image. Lol