Shows - A Moementality Comic

in #comics6 years ago

There are a couple of shows that really reel me in and keep me up way past bedtime. No matter how many times I re-watch these, the cliffhangers get me every time. Damn you, next-episode button!

Web_Strip_042.jpg

Sort:  

Stranger Things did that to me. I tried to keep a disciplined pace in season one and watch an episode each evening. I think it went; night one - one episode, night two- two episodes, night three - remaining 5 episodes & go to bed at daybreak...

Breaking Bad was the first show I binge watched. I could not get enough of that show. The same thing now with Cobra Kai. I binge watched the first season and now I am impatient for the second season. That show has surpassed all my expectations.

Congratulations @moementality! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!