You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seer: Round One - page #20 - an original comic

in #comics6 years ago

Your comic looks absolutely fantastic. I'm going to read this from page 1! I was hoping to find a graphic novel on here. When I finish my graphic novel, I hope I can to pick your brain as far as how I should release it on Steemit and advice like that (I'm doing a wrestling comedy strip with my friend and a serious wrestling story by myself).

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I’ve been following the strips you’ve posted and enjoyed them, it’s a delightful concept!
If you want to read Seer in a batch, seercomic.com makes it easier to page through. My apologies it’s a completely untouched WordPress template that I haven’t styled at all yet. One of many untouched projects!
I’d be glad to help, but I may not have a ton of advice! I do think it’s important to pace your release of pages, or else you can expend most of the comic before you’ve built a following and connected with some of your best supporters.

Thanks! I'm bookmarking seercomic.com. Yeah with the graphic novel, I want to finish it before I start releasing it so I can come up with a standard release schedule. With our comic strip me and my friend are just doing it as we go and making sure we get a new one out every Wednesday.