Sort:  

Guys just go to the first line of the post and you'll see the english translation...
I wish all the other french, spanish, latin etc posts could all have their english translation attached to it like this post

The English version is NOT a translation, it is the original version.

The German and the French versions are the translations.

Oh! i used the word 'translation', but what i really meant was version.
Anyway, good job posting the translations, means you're reaching out to a greater audience

Follow,comment,upvote resteem has been done

Je savais pas il y a beaucoup des gens francais ici au steemit, vous etes ou? en france?

J'habite en Colombie Britannique, au Canada, depuis bientôt 24 ans.

Oui, il y a une communauté française sur Steemit. Va voir le blog de @roxane.

the music video is very sadistic
A very inspiring novel @vcelier

I wish this was in English Language. ...

because you did not read the first line of the post.

Oh! Must have been an oversight.

I do not understand, but it looks like a good thing. :)

Wow!! amazing and I like your post

I've heard this was good... I'am glad i was able to read in English. Thanks for sharing

wonderful !! I like those article .. Thank you

Wow, i must read this story to the end. So,interesting

your post is very useful for me and I say thanks as much as possible to admin steemit who has posted something that is very weighted so that I can really many I

Hi, I just Followed you Kindly follow back.

Why should I follow you back? I already have almost four thousand followers, but I am following only 50 Steemians.

I dpn't need you to follow me.

Steemit is not a place where you collection followers.

You are just starting on Steemit; you have just followed 6 Steemians and send them the same comment.

Because you are just starting, I am not flagging you, but I almost did.

Do not do this again, otherwise your reputation will go down pretty fast.

S'il vous plait MR @vcelier VOTEZ POUR MOI AUSSI ET PRETEZ MOI DES STEEMPOWER POUR M'AIDER ICI ....JE VOTERAI FIDELEMENT POUR VOUS

Bonsoir

Prend un instant pour venir voir ceci #littlefish
https://steemit.com/fr/@kelos/little-fish

Merci d avance