Sort:  

OK so I have the goal of 5K HP by Christmas Day... I am gonna commit to finishing the year on an accompanying 5000 comment total too.

It seems synchronicitous. There, I bloody said it haha. 🙂

So...How many comments is that per day from now until then? What is it 138 days? Something like that? How many coments do you need to hit 5,000? Work out the count so you have something to aim at.

Oh Jeez! that's 24 comments per day... With hindsight...

Nope I have said it now... The gauntlet has been thrown down by myself, to myself and I would never let That guy down. The goal is set!

Interesting fact It is actually 24.137 comments but I am willing to wear the extra 0.137th of a comment each day as a cool added bonus.

It may be the fact I have been up since 5.30 and it's now 00.15 and I am up at 5.30 again lol but I think for me that goal was cast from optimistic delirium... Is there any other kind???

Sleepytime. Take good care Brother, catch up over the weekend :)

I have faith in you and I reckon once you put your mind to something you make it happen. Have a good weekend, I'll see you around the place at some stage.