You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment commitment: 32,500 by 31 December 2020

What a great idea - almost a comment power up commitment!
As you mention, we have some of the tools in place to track our progress - HiveBuzz for total comments, the Engagement League for week by week. SBI used to do little network charts showing who was relating to who, that would be good for reviewing over time. I think the charts related to who voted for who, so it would be a good way to see how commenting increased your network, and grew your account in every way (I appeciate what you are saying about relationships and fun and I agree, I'm musing whether we have all the tools in place to see our progress in different aspects).

Sort:  

Hey Shani, thanks for commenting.

I'm pleased you agree and think my idea isn't dumb. I wasn't sure if it would be seen a stupid or not. I guess it doesn't matter really though, either way.

I think it would be cool to have an in-depth, but easy method for users to track themselves. It's possible of course, but multiple sites are required. There are those with greater skill than me and so I'm sure there must be a way.

I hope a few jump on and do this #comment-commitment thing, but I'm happy to be the only one...After all, it's in aid of my own account and relationships; We must each forge our own paths. I'm happy to have a few join in though...Might make me feel less lonesome. 😝

Might make me feel less lonesome.

Awww😍

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.