Sort:  

What an interesting response, @doitvoluntarily. I felt just the opposite when reading this. I felt excitement and hopefulness. And actually felt uplifted to have been included in the tag list. Not that I identify as "crunchy" per se (I don't), but I definitely esteem the values mentioned here, and even feel protective of them.

With respect and gentleness I ask... what is a specific example of something trashy in this post?

I don't seek debate. Am just genuinely curious.

Just another dude wondering in what context you use the word trash.
Just another dude whose name was also mentioned here.
Just another dude that enjoys everything @intothewild brings to the table.
Just another dude that has experienced the loyalty of this gentleman.
Just another dude who thinks this guy is a family guy, 👍👍
And hopefully just another dude out of many who think a little bit like this guy.

my body my choice style politics,

Although, what was stated in the @samstonehill reply can not be overlooked,
You have got to admire the initiative, intention, enthusiasm, and spirit that comes with this message.

IMG_4221.JPG

I'll patiently wait for your reply to a question many others are asking!! 🤷‍♂️

Just another dude...dude, you ARE the dude!!! lol

Almost made me tear up this morning bud, save that sappy flattery for @farm-mom man! lol, jk, I loved it!

I've got plenty of Luv to go around and sending some your way just seemed like the right thing to do. #farm-mom isn't the jealous type. 😁

What do you mean @doitvoluntarily ?
Who or what is the "Trash" that you are referring to?

@doitvoluntarily, also very curious what was trash? I thought voluntary was what you were all about?!

You may disagree with someone who is crunchy, but they're trash because of that?