You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you moderate or admin a Hive Community? Leo Finance wants to sponsor your contests!

in #community2 years ago

With the Liotes project that is run by @ph1102 and myself, we run a weekly mission. It often consists of a question or a challenge. People answer with comments or actions. Those taking part collect points for the Liotes Ranking and they get upvotes from our personal accounts. From time to time we also distribute presents like ecency points, splinterlands cards or other things. It would be great for us to run a mission together with leofinance.

Here is the link to our latest mission post: https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@liotes/rseelckt

Sort:  

Thanks man, I'll get in touch with you for this in around 15 hrs!

Cool, thanks. Just fyi, I'll be travelling tomorrow and will be back at work on Wednesday only. I will answer as soon as possible :-)

Hi, I can't find you on discord, can you send me a message to @anomadsoul#8455 please?