You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #43

in #community5 years ago

Thanks for my prize, pretty sure I'll hit league 4 by next week and then it's home stretch to dolphin hood. there's only room for around 70k dolphin level accounts at current circulation and with orcas and whales that makes it even less and I intend to be one of them

Congrats to @contrabourdon, @steemflow, @fullcoverbetting and @veryspider on hitting the big time!

Keep going strong everyone, no better time then now to move up the ranks. I also want to be a dolphin in a number of tribes too lol :)

Sort:  

No worries :)

It's much cheaper to dolphin up in the tribes - fingers crossed they keep on growing :)

Hey @chekohler waiting to see you up there too....I was hoping you will make this week. ....Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android