the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @ejhaasteem

in #community6 years ago (edited)

29

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

~ @ejhaasteem ~

Click here 👉"Beautiful Sunrise Reflection"

===

67474ACE-3F27-476E-8FC1-419324C4EA88.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@kunschj

@verbal-d

@artonmysleeve

@chorock

@digitalis

@ackhoo

@kayclarity

===


9216C0EF-A7F0-4D04-9D33-63EBBCABD1B5.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

I want to be @spotlight in how I do?

this is very good, congratulations for the winners, hopefully they will be more excited again,

very nice post friends, i liked her.

Well, this is a great project, thank you for choosing me, I was not even aware that you chose me.