SHOUT OUT!

in #community5 years ago

3.jpg

As the person who has built the steemit, made the d.tube videos and worked hard to build this up, I would like to make a special shout out. While I remain anonymous and my identity is unknown to those outside of the DSJ team, I feel a post is necessary.

confused.jpg

I honestly hope you are all scratching your heads, trying to figure out how to take this down. Let me give you a little lesson in 2 simple words. YOU CAN'T. This account is here forever. Forever storing our exposures and chat logs.

willy-wonka-meme22.png

It truly amazes me, the petty, childish behavior of all you grown adults. My kid doesn't even have temper tantrums this bad. Taking down our YouTube? Do you really think that is going to stop what we do? If anything, it makes us stronger. Every single page, group, account, etc, that you take down, makes us come back stronger, better. The awesome man behind our YouTube, do you think you brought him down? Hell no. He's just as strong as the rest of the team. Keep trying, keep making your petty moves. At the end of the day we rise back.

As a mother and aunt to some amazing kids, I joined this movement for a purpose. I believe in the goal, the mission. I believe in spreading awareness and showing parents how easy it is for a predator to get ahold of their child. Why would anyone want to bring down a team? Why would FELLOW hunter(s) want to bring down another team with the same mission? If you can't get along with all the teams, there is a simple answer. Don't associate with them! The answer is not trying to take that team down and everything they have built in the state they're from. One less hunter group is more predators walking the streets.

walkaway.jpg

So ask yourself this. Is the drama, the supposed "competition" more important than protecting our children? Let me tell you this right now. The answer is very simple. A no brainer. If you have to hesitate on answering that, you should walk away and not look back.

Sort:  

@dsj only 2 resteems left! Please consider extending your subscription if you liked my service! In alternative delegate 15 SP and reply to this message for infinite resteems or join JSEcoin browser mining for a 15 Resteems Subscription! Thanks   : )
Reply OFF to mute these renewal notices