You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 4th of July !

in #community2 years ago

No matter how organized I get or how many things I go through, there is always something waiting for me to sort through. It doesn't even have to be my stuff. I seem to have gotten elected to sort through anyone in the families stuff when they pass away.

Now, before you tell me what a good deal that was, keep in mind that most people never sort through their stuff, so it is 70 years of stuff, and I use that term lightly.

The next box of someone else's stuff is getting tossed in the bin.

I'm not kidding. :(

Happy Weekend!

Sort:  

But... but....you must have done such a great job of it that now it is your job !

ugh... ha ha...

...and it is true, if you don't know what is there to begin with, you won't miss it if you throw it out ! LOL

TRUTH!!!!!!!