You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Days You Just Want To Be Defiant

in #community2 years ago

Really? What? I have actually never heard of such a thing and you can give them the name and email of your doctor who can vouch for your well-being.

I would say that if they used all the doctor tests, they are money ahead. What a grievous day, pulling out all the stops to make people miserable.

On a better note, I love the cover photo! I want to jump on it and take a ride. If I win the lottery, you get the first payout! I want you to retire too!

Sort:  

What is silly is, that the insurance company goes through my work and my other tests .... they PAY for already. LOL.... but they want another company to take the data and tell them how sick or well the company is as a whole. Somebody gotta pay for THAT ya know. Guess it might as well be me !

It's a pain in tha.... well... you know !

The retirement lottery.... yeah.... I'd like to win that.