You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween !

in #communitylast year

You certainly had a lot of fun during Halloween! I think the haunted house would have been fun to think up ways to lift the wig of some. :) I can remember screaming like a little girl at some of those! To be fair, I am a screamer.

Halloween sure is different than when I was growing up. I don't know some of the kids that come through here, although that can be because I no longer have little kids that wander the neighborhood. That is what happens when you moved (and move and move) I know many of those that live here, but, not all like I used to. Maybe when I got all grannied up, I will join the knitting circle or whatever they call it. :)

Oh!! The Monster Mash!!! I love that song. I do pipe spooky music through Alexa for out on the porch. She needs to pay her keep!