You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween !

in #communitylast year

Oh my, that pumpkin yard sounds amazing. Even before you started carving, I bet it was lovely to look outside at all those pumpkins waiting to be bought. Your very own photo op sitting right there. I can't imagine carving even a quarter of 45 pumpkins. I enjoy helping the kids do it once a year...one each...that's it. Lol. I despise getting all those strings out of the way so they don't inhibit the view from the cut out parts. Anyway.

I hope you had a few trick-or-treaters knock on your door tonight. I had to leave our bowl unattended, and I'm pretty sure one hooligan stole it all, but its all good. I didn't need to eat all that candy ;)

You certainly have done some cool Halloween things. I knew you were cool :)