HERE IS MY STEEMIT REACHOUT VIDEO

in #community6 years ago

hello I posted photos of the REACHOUT I had yesterday here it is if you missed it.

https://steemit.com/community/@ishotz/my-steemit-reachout-in-school
I promised I was gonna upload a video of the REACHOUT. I tried uploading with dtube but the queue was too discouraging.

Anyway, here is my video

Am glad I had the chance to affect my world.
Thanks

Sort:  

Wow, I'm just happy seeing this bro

meep

Interesting video ... meep

Thanks alot sir. This your comment is giving me joy.thanks alot for everything, you inspire me

You're welcome sir

And we are very glad that you are here, again, all my very best your way!

Thanks @cryptocrick for commenting.it means so much to me

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Nice one bro!! U really tried
Was there.. Learnt alot!

Thnks for the kind words sir and hope ull be in the planning commitee next phase

Weldon bro, this is so inspiring

Awwwn thanks @chiomee.am glad i could give back to my community