You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance.....

in #community2 years ago

It's easy to dance like nobody's watching when you are at home and nobody's watching....LOL

At the clubs, back in the day, you had to do that, but then, most folks were having a drink and dancing the same kind of way, so it all worked out.

I have waltzed it is true, with an invisible man or two. (it almost sounded like I was about to create a limerick there).... but I am usually dancing a little faster than that to some quick happy beats.

They were fun to create !

Hope you have a terrific Tuesday too !

Sort:  

It was another busy day, so I am just back after my early morning coffee. That is the way it has been going, It is all good and even though I don't get as much time as I need/want I have to be happy that I am able to manage some time.

So many manage it all. I have to wonder what I am doing wrong. I never have the bulk of time, so I have to acknowledge that I must work in slo-mo... I had never been able to use the phone at work while working so there were hours and hours not belonging to me.

Le sigh.

It is mostly family but, I am good with that.

The dance. That is exactly what I want to do right now! We used to go to the Thirsty Horse Saloon in San Antonio. I believe it is on Military Highway or the Cowboys Saloon on 410. Get your two-step on!

Yee-Haw!